Back to top


  • SHARE Policy Dialogue 11 Webinar Series "Looking Ahead to an ASEAN Higher Education Space"

    05 June 2020


    The SHARE Programme is pleased to host our first ever Policy Dialogue webinar series to be held between 10 - 25 June 2020. 
    The emergence of COVID-19 as a mitigating factor for the internationalisation of higher education and particularly international student mobility within ASEAN. This needs to be addressed and agreement reached on effective responses and adaptation strategies. At this inflection point in the SHARE programme it is salient to initiate a comprehensive series of policy...

  • The SHARE Announcement on Response to COVID-19

    28 March 2020

    We at the Support to Higher Education in the ASEAN Region (SHARE) Programme continue to have the health and wellbeing of our community of practice as priority.
    We would like to take this opportunity to inform you of our ongoing response to the COVID-19 situation.
    We wish all our partners, colleagues, participants and friends the very best of health now and in the weeks to come.
    Please read the full letter from our SHARE Team Leader Designate here.

  • [Job Vacancy] EU SHARE Finance Manager

    05 March 2020

    SHARE is an EU Grant funded project with an overarching objective to strengthen regional cooperation, enhance the quality, competitiveness and internationalisation of ASEAN higher education institutions (HEIs) and students, contributing to an ASEAN Community in 2015. We are currently recruiting for the below position Finance Manager, EU SHARE, Jakarta (IDN-FIN-0054).
    The purpose of Contract Finance Manager, SHARE Programme is to support the Senior Project Manager in the oversight and...


SHARE is a project of

SHARE is implemented by